Bezirk Schwaben Bezirk Schwaben
Bezirk Schwaben
Hafnerberg 10
86152 Augsburg
Telefon: 0821 3101-0
Telefax: 0821 3101-200

Sozialpädagogisch-Medizinischer Dienst (SMD)

Personen

Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Constanze Rummler
Leiterin
0821/3101-4494 Constanze.Rummler@bezirk-schwaben.de
Stephanie Auer
Mitarbeiterin
0821/3101-4582 0821/3101-14582 F105 stephanie.auer@bezirk-schwaben.de
Verena Blank
Mitarbeiterin
0821/3101-4488 0821/3101-14488 F106 Verena.Blank@bezirk-schwaben.de
Dietmar Eichenauer
Mitarbeiter
0821/3101-4486 0821/3101-4499 F108 Dietmar.Eichenauer@Bezirk-Schwaben.de
Nicole Eisenkolb
Mitarbeiterin
0821/3101-4516 0821/3101-4499 F106 Nicole.Eisenkolb@Bezirk-Schwaben.de
Julia Geschwindner
Mitarbeiterin
0821/3101-4510 0821/3101-14510 F201 Julia.Geschwindner@bezirk-schwaben.de
Vera Hesche
Mitarbeiterin
0821/3101-4487 0821/3101-14487 F201 Vera.Hesche@bezirk-schwaben.de
Herbert Hoy
Mitarbeiter
0821/3101-4454 0821/3101-14454 F201 Herbert.Hoy@Bezirk-Schwaben.de
Joachim Kamper
Mitarbeiter
0821/3101-4492 0821/3101-14492 F107 joachim.kamper@bezirk-schwaben.de
Johannes Keppeler
Mitarbeiter
0821/3101-4583 0821/3101-14583 F105 johannes.keppeler@bezirk-schwaben.de
Anita Miller
Mitarbeiterin
0821/3101-4645 0821/3101-4499 F108 Anita.Miller@bezirk-schwaben.de
Kim Obernier
Mitarbeiterin
0821/3101-4344 0821/3101-14344 F104 kim.obernier@bezirk-schwaben.de
Lidia Rutkowska
Mitarbeiterin
0821/3101-4490 0821/3101-4499 F105 Lidia.Rutkowska@bezirk-schwaben.de
Kathrin Schliefer
Mitarbeiterin
0821/3101-4489 0821/3101-4499 F106 kathrin.schliefer@bezirk-schwaben.de
Rita Thomas
Mitarbeiterin
0821/3101-4495 0821/3101-4499 F103 Rita.Thomas@Bezirk-Schwaben.de
Susanne Ulbrich
Mitarbeiterin
0821/3101-4491 0821/3101-14491 F101 Susanne.ulbrich@Bezirk-Schwaben.de
Gabriele Wiedemann
Mitarbeiterin
0821/3101-4511 0821/3101-4499 F103 Gabriele.Wiedemann@bezirk-schwaben.de